Upcoming Events

Past Events

Thursday, February 22, 2024 KABA Annual Membership Meeting & Mentorship Program Kickoff
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Recent Trailblazers in the Law
Wednesday, December 06, 2023 2023 KABA Holiday Party
Thursday, November 16, 2023 KABA SOCAL & OCKABA Joint Outing: Topgolf
Thursday, October 05, 2023 KABA Fall Mixer
Saturday, September 30, 2023 Volunteers Needed - APABA Elder Law Day
Sunday, September 17, 2023 JABA + APABA Fundraiser Benefiting Maui Wildfire Relief
Thursday, September 14, 2023 30th Annual IAKL Annual Conference
Thursday, August 17, 2023 Korean Heritage Night @ Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, August 02, 2023 APA Women in Big Law: Pathways to Partnership
Thursday, July 27, 2023 2023 JOINT APA BAR ASSOCIATION SUMMER MIXER & RECEPTION HONORING JUDGE WESLEY HSU
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 KABA & IAKL Joint Mixer
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 Cal-APABA Advocacy Week 2023
Thursday, June 22, 2023 KABA Bowling Night
Monday, June 12, 2023 2023 Mock Interview Program
Saturday, June 10, 2023 KABA 5k Run/Walk & Picnic
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 AAPI Heritage Month: Happy Hour + LA Civil Rights CLE
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 AAPI Unity Night 2023: Impact of Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals Program on APA Communities
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Educational Webinar for the Community
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 MCLE Webinar: How Not to Be Alice in Probate Wonderland
Saturday, May 06, 2023 Sign Up to Volunteer at Law Day - Free Legal Consultations and Panels
Thursday, April 27, 2023 43rd Annual Installation Dinner
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Women in Leadership: Applying for Public Commissions and Boards
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 Alternative Careers with a JD
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 2023 KABA Scholarship
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 Educational Webinar for the Community
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2023 Annual Membership Meeting
Friday, February 10, 2023 2023 KABA Mentorship Program
Thursday, February 09, 2023 Disparities in Advancement of API Women in the Law: Evidence & Action Planning
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Volunteers Needed for an In-person Free Legal Assistance Clinic
Friday, December 09, 2022 Recognizing and Interrupting Implicit Bias in the Courtroom
Thursday, December 08, 2022 Meet the United States Attorney:  A Panel Event and Meet & Greet with U.S. Attorney Martin Estrada
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 KABA Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 APABA's Annual Recent Trailblazers in the Law
Thursday, December 01, 2022 23rd Annual APA Community Holiday Toy Drive & Reception
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 IAKL Conference: Screening of Chosen
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 2022 IAKL Conference
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 2022 Professional Success Summit
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Marco Polo Night ~ An Evening in Bollywood
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Newport Beach Film Festival: Korean Spotlight
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Korean Americans on the Partner Track in Hollywood
Monday, October 17, 2022 Upcoming Geo-Strategic Trends in the Indo-Pacific
Friday, October 07, 2022 2022 IAKL Conference - Law Student Volunteer Recruitment and Scholarship Announcement
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 KABA MCLE Webinar: Money, Marriage, Debt and Death
Friday, September 23, 2022 2022 Cal-APABA Conference
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 SCOTUS Preview
Monday, August 22, 2022 APABA's Judicial Pipeline Project (2022 Class) - Apply by August 22, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022 Korean Heritage Night at Dodger Stadium
Thursday, August 18, 2022 MCBA 2022 Summer Reception
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Educational Webinar for the Community
Thursday, August 04, 2022 IAKL/KABA Joint Mixer
Thursday, July 28, 2022 KCLA Mixer
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Pathways to Public Interest Panel
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Educational Webinar for the Community
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 Joint APA Bar Association Mixer
Thursday, May 26, 2022 42nd Annual Board of Governors Installation & Awards Banquet

© 2022 Korean American Bar Association of Southern California
KABA is a 501(c)(6) nonprofit organization.
1110 N. Virgil Ave.| PMB 93648| Los Angeles, CA 90029

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software